Loading...

Ashlyn W., Nanny in Edinburgh

  • 28 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Ashlyn

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello,

I'm Ashlyn, I'm 25 and have moved to Edinburgh from Australia. I love working with children and am really looking to become part of a family as I am missing mine in Australia. You're family sounds fun loving which is the perfect match to my personality. I am currently living in Cramond/Davisdon's Mains area but am currently looking to move to Stockbridge with my partner and have a clean drivers license.

I am extremely interested in the position you have available and would love the opportunity to chat more with you to clarify further job details including times and days so I can make sure it is the perfect fit for us to work together.

I have spent the last two summers in the USA working with children of all ages at a sleep away summer camp where I had the time of my life and am looking to be around children again as they make life so fun! I trained in first aid and as a lifeguard in America.
I also became an aunty to a baby girl in before coming to Edinburgh so I am experienced with babies under 1 yrs old. I am very energetic, active, creative, fun and kind.


I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards,

Ashlyn Whillock

Availability Ashlyn

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location