Loading...

Chloe K., Nanny in Eastbourne

  • 23 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Chloe

Contact Chloe
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Happy sociable caring, like spending time with the family, walking the family dog. Good time keeper, love meeting new people. I have been driving for nearly two years and have my own car.I'm currently working in the funky Viking shoe shop in Eastbourne, this is a children's shoe shop ,where I have been fully trained in fitting children's shoes, ages from 3months up to 16year old. my role is hands on where I use a range of communication skills and often reasoning with younger children to make them feel comfortable with the process . I have grown up with younger sibling and cousins which I baby sit often for, I currently babysit for a family with toe children aged 4 and 13 and who would be happy to reference me. I have 12 GCSE grade A*-c
I have AS psychology C grade
I have AS photography B grade
I have AS art B grade
I have AS modern history D grade
I'm currently doing an interior design course and surveying and estimation course at home. My availability would be there to suit your requirements.

Availability Chloe

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location