Brooke W., Nanny in Earby

  • 17 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

If need a babysitter

Hello I am 16 soon to be 17 and I already babysit for another women with 2 children on Wednesday.And if anyone needs a babysitter during the week and sometimes weekends I am free all day Mondays and Fridays and after college Tuesday and Thursdays.I am happy to help anyone,the person in babysitting for I met her children before I started fully and i can meet up with anyone before hand if they need me.I can travel by bus there and from or taxi if needed.I helped a lot with my cousins 6 younger children and also babysat neighbours,family and friends children.

*My last name is Robinson but prefer Willis* this is for my identification

Availability Brooke

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Brooke can help with

  • Ironing

    Help with homework

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    Pet help

  • Cooking

    Children with disabilities

  • Housework

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Brooke

I currently study hair and beauty at craven college in skipton.I love helping people out and I love animals and children.Im into my make up I could spent hours doing it.