Loading...

Sarah S., Nanny in Dunstable

  • 29 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sarah

MESSAGE

Honest, reliable and fun babysitter

Hello, my name is Sarah and i am an estate manager. I am hoping to do some babysitting in my spare time. I have over 10 years babysitting experience with children ranging from newborn to 11 years old. I am a fun and bubbly person who always puts others first, I like to find the positive in everything and make tasks fun. My hobbies include singing, craft projects and photography. :-)

Availability Sarah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sarah can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Sarah

I work with vulnerable adults as my day job and love spending time with my 4 year old niece when possible. I’m enthusiastic and always smiling, I love to make things fun and find the positive in everything. I am very driven and enjoy helping children learn and discover. I have 1 dog and two cats whom I dote on every chance I get and love being out and about

Location