Loading...

Kirstie T., Nanny in Dunstable

  • 20 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Kirstie

Contact Kirstie
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I have recently completed my level 3 training in early years and am now looking for a Nanning job in my local area. I have two years experience working with children as I have been doing voluntary hours at Studham pre school and Studham school to complete my vocational hours. I have also spent time with a childminder in the Markyate area learning how to care for children aged under one to three years of age.

I regularly babysit and are able to supply references upon request from these parents. also im able to supply references from the childcare providers listed above.

Im a responsible, compassionate and caring individual with a drive to work with children and supply them with the best care I am able to provide.

Thankyou for reading.

Availability Kirstie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location