Loading...

Nicola B., Nanny in Dundee

  • 30 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Here to help!

Hi I'm a mother of two boys and have been a single mother for the majority of the time! However I am now living with my partner. I have recently started a job in a school kitchen working term time in Blairgowrie and I am also a part time carer.

I am putting up this ad because I know how difficult childcare is when your needing to work to give your child/children everything they need! I would be offering to help look after children within school holidays or in service days etc. I would be willing to babysit when there is a function or overnight help at additional fee.

I am a very trustworthy person and always do right by the child. My two boys are well behaved, very friendly and love meeting new people.

If you'd like to know anymore I'd be happy to chat with you.

Thanks
Nicky

Availability Nicola

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Nicola can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Nicola

I am a dinner lady through term time and care for elderly at home at nights and in my spare time. I have two boys aged 11 and 4 and feel glad I now have more time with them during the holidays. Throughout my eldest growing up I've realised how unaffordable childcare is through holidays, inservice days etc so I would like to help other people in that situation.

Location