Ruth T., Nanny in Dundee

  • 28 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Hello, my Name is Ruth and I have been a Nanny for almost 3 years now. I have a real passion for working with children and families. I have been involved with childrens work since before this time where I am involved in my local church doing childrens clubs during summer time and term time and sunday morning creche for the ages of 3-5's. I really love being able to get down to the kids level and getting to see them grow up within the church setting.
I have worked with a number of families since being a nanny. my first nanny job was working for a family for a year for a five year old girl. I was able to do school runs and pick up's. I also helped with their neighbours children caring for them after school. I did breakfast Lunch and dinner times and bath times. General run of the family home. I helped with homework and also cared for this child when sick. I then had another nanny job doing the same work with a boy aged 11 and a girl aged 8. This gave me the chance to broaden my work with older children Ilearnt a lot from it and for me nannying has always helped me grow as a person. I then had a nanny job for a girl aged for full time this was another great time for me being able to work in this family home caring for her needs. since then I worked with a family with three boys, 8months, age 3 and the oldest 6. This family needed help and I was able to give them the help they needed espesially for the boy aged 3. I have been helping a family with a boy aged 15 month this is great for me to see him develop and grow into his own character and to be able to care for him and help the mother. I am looking for a family to care for the needs of their child or children. I am friendly caring and helpful and love working with children. CV available on request and rate negotiable.
- Intermediate 2 child health and social care
- NC chilcare
Thank you so much for taking the time to read.
Hope to hear from you soon.
Kind regards, Ruth

Availability Ruth

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: some