Esha A., Nanny in Dundee

  • 16 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Babysitting children from the age of 4 to 10.

I am a 16 year old female who has just left school. I was planning on going to college to study childcare but submitted my application too late therefore didn't get a space. I am currently looking for an apprenticeship or full time work in a nursery. Whilst waiting to find a job I am doing some babysitting. I am a very friendly, enthusiastic and caring person who loves working with children. I do not have any experience but I have babysat many children of all ages in the past and still sometimes do. I can take children to school as well as pick them up and help with homework, take them to parks etc.

Availability Esha

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Esha can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Esha

I have completed 4 years of secondary school and left to go and work in a shop in town. I worked for quite a while but had to leave soon after as the hours weren't compatible. I love children and I am a very creative person who always has a good idea to keep children entertained. I love playing with children as well as taking them out. I love going shopping with my friends, playing football, playing PS4 and drawing. I have a 2 year old cat and a 5 month old kitten.