Loading...

Laura H., Nanny in Dumfries

  • 36 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a hard working, honest and conscientious person. I believe I have a pleasant personality and am able to interact with most people I meet. I have a high regard for everyone I currently work with and equally so for those I currently support.
I have good listening skills and will always try to encourage young people to develop their self esteem and confidence. From this I gain a tremendous amount of job satisfaction, especially when there is a favorable outcome. I equally enjoy some of the challenges that can be presented by the young people. These are what inspire new ideas; stimulate new systems and approaches, all of which contribute to my experiences being extended.
I also demonstrate initiative, have the ability to work supervised and manage time / work load appropriately.
I always try to fulfill all areas of my job description to the best of my ability and similarly other tasks identified by my management team. If I was successful with my application I would continue to demonstrate such commitment and dedication.

Availability Laura

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location