Marie-Claire L., Nanny in Dumbarton

  • 39 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker No

Full time nanny

I am patient, fun-loving, kind, approachable and very professional. I love working with and caring for children of all ages.

Availability Marie-Claire

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Marie-Claire

I am a very responsible, reliable, polite and approachable 38 year old female. I am a confident driver and have my own car. Have been told I'm wonderful with children, patient, friendly, fun and kind, though firm but fair when required. My interests are, but not limited to - singing, dancing, reading, going to the cinema, keeping fit and socialising. My job title may be nanny, though I am happy to muck in and help where required and as for childcare, I treat each child as an individual and allow them to express themselves. My work ethic is and always has been to care for a child as I would expect any child of my own to be cared for and take the role of parent when they are unavailable. Over 16 years of childcare experience in a variety of settings - nannying, babysitting, nursery assistant and family support worker...currently a nanny and have done so for the past 12 years. I have worked with children of all ages, ranging from newborns to teenagers and have experience of caring for twins (babies/toddlers). I have worked throughout Scotland and abroad. I am happy to do whatever activities you would like with your child, but I can also work on my own initiative whether it be arts and crafts for all ages or outings to park, parent/toddlers or educational activities. I have my disclosure (PVG scheme) certificate and excellent references. I am a non smoker and in excellent health.