Loading...

Sophie L., Nanny in Driffield

  • 23 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Sophie

Hi, I am trained in childcare (level 2) I have experience in looking after children with disabilities and allergies. I have previously achieved my pediactive first aid. I have worked in a nursery looking after children from ages 0-12 years. I regularly look after my two nephews ages 1 and 2 years.
If you are looking for a caring and honest nanny please get in touch with me.

Thank you for reading, Sophie.

Availability Sophie

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care

Tasks that Sophie can help with

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Sophie

I have my level 2 in childcare/playwork. I look after my two nephews who are 1 and 2 years old regularly. One whom has allergies so have knowledge on looking out for reactions and knowing how to treat it and avoid it in future. I also have experience with disabilities. I have been out of childcare for a few years and would love to get back in to it.

Location