Loading...

Lauren H., Nanny in Dover

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Childminder/ baby sitter

Hi my name is lauren. I am a mum to two amazing children. Currently looking for work as I have recently moved to Kent. I am a qualified beauty therapist, but also have experience with children having had my own. I hold a current dbs/crb, if you wish to know anything else please don't hesitate to contact me. Look forward to hearing from you

Availability Lauren

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Lauren can help with

Help with homework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Pet help
Cooking
Children with disabilities
Housework
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Sick children
1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • From 09-2016 Until 10-2017

    To whom it may concern, It is with great pleasure that I highly recommend Miss Lauren Harvey as a candidate for employment. I have been working with Lauren for a short time, but in her nearly two years here at Emmi’s Beauty Room she has been a model employee that is well loved by both clients and staff. Lauren’s attention to detail and professionalism is everything an employer would pride themselves on. I have no doubt that Miss Harvey would be a huge asset to your company and team. I wish her all the best and luck for her future endeavours. Yours sincerely, Miss Karly-Marie Brobie Salon Manager at Emmi’s Beauty Room karlymariebrobie@yahoo.co.uk 07710569904

More about Lauren

I am 25 years old. Have two children aged 3 and soon to be 8, I love animals I have a dog myself, I am a fully qualified beauty therapist, and I’m currently learning Spanish, I am happy to answer any questions so please feel free to ask.

Location