Loading...

Ffion C., Nanny in Derby

  • 19 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Seeking work while at university

Hello,
I am currently a student at the university of derby studying policing and investigations. I am looking for work some work babysitting and possibly available for pick up/drop off and after school care depending on days as I will have to work around lecture times, I am also the hockey captain and so will have to fit work in around training and matches (a couple hours a week).
I have a tonne of experience working with children, from babysitting for relatives and also for local families, to volunteering at a local nursery and coaching young children gymnastics at the local club.
I am a hard working, reliable, energetic person, who will always ensure that I give 110% to every task.
Please do not hesitate to get in contact.
(Please do not be put off by the hockey training times, these are only for a couple hours per week and have never interfered with my work previously)

Availability Ffion

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care

Tasks that Ffion can help with

Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 08-2017 To now

    I babysat a couple nights a week for two young girls aged between 10-13

Location

Approximative location.