Loading...

Sarah P., Nanny in Deal

  • 53 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, other, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Experienced grandma, full of love and cuddles :)

Are you looking for someone who you can trust with your children? I am very experienced. I have 2 grown up daughters and a 17yr old son. A 5 year old granddaughter and 2 year old twin grandsons. I am used to hospitals and administering medication as all my grand children were very premature. I have a DBS certificate. I am great with arts and crafts and story telling and especially great with baking. I believe in discipline and routine. I am an honest and trustworthy person to have in your home to look after your children and I can provide suitable references that would reflect this.

I live in deal but would consider travelling to dover or sandwich areas for travelling time/expenses.

Kind regards,

Sarah

Availability Sarah

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sarah can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Sarah

I have worked in the hospitality industry most of my life and I love people. I was recently asked to baby sit for a wedding party through my current work place and it made me realise that there is a need for trustworthy and experienced babysitters/child carers. Especially for people who may be on holiday. Hence my advert :). My hobbies and interests include DIY, gardening, swimming, baking and reading. I am actively involved at my church and have helped out in all the children's groups and youth group. I currently help to run an outreach centre on a Saturday evening.

Location

Approximative location.