Loading...

Imogen T., nanny in Deal

  • 18 years old, 1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Imogen

MESSAGE

Babysitter, childcare trained.

Hello, I am a Childcare student looking for work to help fund my studies next year. I am at college three days a week and work in a nursery two days a week. I also work in a leisure centre on sundays. I am available for evening work after 4 on monday and tuesday, after 5.30 on wednesday and thursdays and after 2.30 on fridays. I can do saturdays at any time. If you would like to contact me, please do using my number, thank you.

Availability Imogen

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Imogen can help with

Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Newborn

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Imogen

I am currently studying Childcare and Education at Canterbury College and want to fund my studies for next year when I go to America. I work in a Nursery Monday and Tuesday and a leisure centre on Sunday, in the cafe. I volunteer at the local scout group and love to do charity fund raising with my local Nursery. I am interested in Travel, Music and Education!

Location

Approximative location.