Katrina M., Nanny in Darwen

  • 31 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Hello Everyone!
My name is Katrina.

I am a qualified level 3 early years worker - I finished BTEC National Diploma in Early Years in June 2008. Since then I have been working at Children's Centres and Primary Schools part time because I have decided to carry on my education at higher level at university.

I am a very sensitive and carrying person. I enjoy spending time with the children and I love organising them fun but challenging activities. I understand their physical, intellectual and emotional needs.

I believe that you may be worried to leave your little ones under stranger's supervision but I promise you to provide as high quality childcare as I only can.

I am also happy to share with you some contact details of people that can provide you with my reference.

Thank you and hope to hear from you soon! :)

Availability Katrina

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience