Loading...

Taylor W., Nanny in Dartford

  • 16 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Irish
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Taylor

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello, I'm the youngest of my family at the age of 16 but I have had experience with babysitting, looking after my nephew and my parents close friend daughter and son, I'm a student in the year of 11 and will be attending college in the year 2019. I will be able to collect your child after school, after I finish school around 3:15pm. Please feel free to contact me about any questions. Thank you.

Availability Taylor

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: some

  • From 09-2018 Until 01-2019

    She was a wonderful babysitter, she succeeded to put my 3 year old and 7 year old to sleep when they were supposed to. She left the house extremely tidy and neat. Taylor played games with my children until they were sleepy. Taylor calmed them down before bed, by reading them a bed time story and giving them hot milk. Taylor is a very well polite and mannered person, she is very disciplined and strong headed for her job.

  • From 09-2015 Until 10-2015

    Taylor babysat my 5 year old when I was at work, when I was living in Bromley. She had a schedule which I provided to her and she followed it correctly. She was a well mannered young girl and she has respect for herself and others around her. She played games which were educational and helped my child with drawings and homework. She is a lovely girl.

More about Taylor

I attend Haberdashers Crayford Academy and currently work at Cancer Research. My hobbies are caring,playing and exploring new places with my two dogs. My interests are writing, playing with dogs

Location

Approximative location.