Loading...

Victoria M., nanny in Cupar

  • 24 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Canadian
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Victoria
MESSAGE

Offering In-Home Childcare

Hi There!

My name is Victoria and I've just moved to Scotland from Canada this year on a working-holiday visa and I'm looking to provide a nannying service to families in the Cupar or surrounding area 🙂 If your family or anyone you know is looking for childcare please get in touch! My background is in early childhood studies and I have tons of experience working with children of all ages in a variety of settings. I'm passionate about working with children and love to spend time exploring the outdoors with them. Personally, I love travelling, singing and hiking. Please send me a message if you would like to hear more about myself and chat about whether I could be a good fit for your family 🙂

Availability Victoria

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Victoria can help with

Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.