Loading...

Amelia M., Nanny in Crowborough

  • 42 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Dear family
How are you? My name is Meli and I am 37 years old. I come from Spain, from Seville. My mother Amelia and father Antonio (who died in 2001) had five children: four girls and one boy. I am the youngest of all. My brother, Antonio, has two guys: David is 19 and M. Mar, 17. My sisters have six children, so I love eight nieces and nephews. The oldest is 19 an the youngest just 4.
I have always been close to David, M? Mar, Diego, Alejandro, Samuel, Lucia, Laura y Noelia. Playing, helping my sisters, teaching Maths and definitelly taking care all of them. So If you could ask for me, they should tell you that I am their favourite aunt, the most funny and lovely.
My mother works at home. My father used to work in a bank and he was a great man, very hard worker (he had a big family), serious appearance but with a big, big heart. I miss him.
About me, let me tell you I studied Economy (Bussiness), so when I was 27 I decided to open my own Company called 'Interfiesta' (interparty). It was a beautiful and funny shop. I sold costumes, balloons, joker games, parties decoration ... I enjoyed a lot with my company, but...
The crisis arrived at UE, also at Spain, and last year I had to transfer my business to pay all my debts because the banks closed the economy circuit.
As the employment in Spain was worse and worse, to get some money, I started to work caring children and giving private lessons of mathematic and other subject to students with some troubles: deficit attention, low self-esteem, nervous kids. I am very satisfied with my job, they are my children now, happier boys than before and their calcifications are much better.
Last year in my city, I took care several children. Some of my duties were:
- Twice a week, took care of Adriana and Alejandro. They are two lovely children of 6 and 4 years old. I used to help them do their homework and after we play for a long time. Sometimes, we lose the after

Availability Amelia

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location