Kirsty T., Nanny in Crewe

  • 29 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

After school nanny

i am very good with children of all ages, i often look after my little sister who is 10 and my nephew who is 3, i used to do alot of babysitting for family friends, the children range from different ages, i also did work experience in a nursery and was offered a job after that, i am able to look after children of all ages as my partner has a 1 year old son who i have helped to look after since he was 3 months old, i am looking for a full time job at the moment working in the child care indusrty as my heart is set at looking after children of all ages.i am currently working at first choice travel agent but if i found a full time child care job i would hand my notice in for this. i am very trustworthy and love looking after children, i am able to attend to all needs such as over night stay, bedtime routines, play time, after school ect i am not a qualified carer but have years of training due to looking after children within family or friend. i also used to babysit my friends daughter who has special needs and some times has bad tempers, which i was able to deal with in a calm and appropiate manner, if you need any more details please call or email me xxx p.s i do have a full time job at the moment but do have regular days of and would consider swopping days of to help you.

Availability Kirsty

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience