Holly B., Nanny in Crawley

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Holly

After school nanny

I make a great babysitter because I am friendly, upbeat, responsible and treat all children equally; I enjoy working with little ones. I believe in giving children the same respect as I would their parent/s and I also believe very much in teaching good manners. I feel I have good communication skills when working with children and my approach to behaviour management is firm but fair. I have worked with children in a variety of settings including schools, nurseries and a baby room, i also have experience working with childen on the autistic spectrum. I'm currently working with children at a nursery during the week. I've completed a diploma in childcare and education. I believe in educating children even during play activities although all activities I set out for a child are fun and targeted towards their interests. I'm looking for babysitting in the Crawley area.

Availability Holly

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience