Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Taylor M., Nanny in Crawley

  • 27 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Taylor
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny searching for a lovely family to work with.

I am 26 years old and have recently moved to Crawley Down at the beginning of April 2017. I am a fun, caring, loyal and highly motivated in all areas of my life. I take great pride in my work and find nothing more rewarding than seeing the children in my care happy and healthy.
I have a wealth of knowledge and experience with ages groups ranging from 3months to 10 years old and have a NVQ level 3 in childcare and development. I am very passionate about my role as a childcare worker and love to watch children develop and grow through their own learning and experience. I enjoy getting messy with paint and malleable play, reading stories, taking the children to varies classes and activities and playing outside in all weather conditions. I began working with children when I was 17 years old, working as an apprentice in a nursery. I completed my NVQ there and then worked my way to becoming a senior member of staff. Since than I have worked in other nurseries, extending and developing my knowledge and skills.
In January 2016 I began working as a sole charge nanny for a lovely family, caring for two little girls. I loved working with this family and was extremely sad to leave them, but due to relocating I was unable to stay with them. Since being back in the Crawley area I have been working in a nursery setting while I look for the perfect, long term nanny role.
I thoroughly enjoy working with children of all ages and love doing this on a one to one basis, building stronger relationships with the children and their parents.
I hold a full, clean driving licence and have done for the past 8 years. I also own my own car which I am happy to use for work. I am not currently Ofsted registered, but would be happy to do so.

Availability Taylor

Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location