Loading...

Jess M., Nanny in Cranleigh

  • 30 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, dbs certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Jess
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a 23 year old girl with au pair and babysitting experience. I graduated with a BA in French and Spanish, awarded First Class, and am starting a PGCE in primary education in September. Until then I am looking for childcare roles in Surrey and London, and also any tutoring work; I have considerable experience in giving English, French and Spanish private tuition at primary and secondary level.

From the age of 14, I worked as a childminder for children from the ages of 2 - 12. While at University I au paired for two summers in France for girls aged 4 and 6. Through teaching I have worked with children from the ages of 3 to 19 so I am very confident and comfortable with children of all ages.

As well as languages, I love the performing arts, am a very creative person and enjoy sharing these interests with all the children I care for! I do not drive. I am a non-smoker and am available immediately.

I have always loved and cared for any children I have looked after as if they were my own/my siblings. I am a very warm, friendly and hard-working woman who understands the huge responsibility of being entrusted with someone else's children and appreciate the hard task for you in finding the right candidate for your family. I am confident that I can be the person you have been looking for and look forward to hearing from you.

Availability Jess

Professional Experience: some

Location