Loading...

Lynsey H., Nanny in Cranleigh

  • 37 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a NNEB trained nanny, qualified in june 1999. I am a driver, non smoker and have a good sense of humour! I love looking after children as everyday is different! I have 2 boys who I would like to bring to work with me, Ellis (aug 2007) and Cayden (april 2010) on a tuesday one or both boys will be at their grandparents! I live in cranleigh in surrey. I am looking for a part time nanny job but can be flexible on days/hours if certain number of weeks only wanted or term time only that is also fine. Looking for around 12-16 hours work minimum a week. Have up to date cv. My last nanny family moved to denmark in aug 2008 so have been working at sainsburys part time but now want to get back into nannying since the birth of my 2nd son. I have first aid certificate and CRB but looking to update soon as due next year!

Availability Lynsey

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location