Kate B., Nanny in Cranbrook

  • 48 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Kate


Experienced child carer

Hi my name is Kate , I live in Cranbrook. I have been in the child care industry for 20yrs. I have worked at Benenden Pre school as an assistant and then assistant superior for 4 years , I then started to work at Benenden primary school for 4 years in reception class. I am now currently working at another local primary school as a 1 to 1 special needs TA .
This is a temporary position, so I am looking for something more permanent .
I have cache level 3 in the early years childcare foundation, along with child protection, health and safety level 2 and safeguarding.
My CBS checks are up to date.
My most important experience is being a mother myself, my two daughters are now 21 and 23. So grown women themselves.

Please contact me if you would like to know anymore.

Availability Kate

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Tasks that Kate can help with

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Pet help

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Children with disabilities

  • Cooking

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Newborn (under 6 months)


Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience