Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Kristina H., Nanny in Coventry

  • 23 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Kristina
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

My name is Kristina. I was born on Slovakia but I live in Coventry for 2 years.

I am student on Cardinal Wiseman school and I study Health and social care. Slovak is my first language, and in addition to English I can also speak Czech and Polish.

I have a younger brother that is 6 years old. As my parents both work I have to help with childcare and so I have looked after my brother since he was a newborn. Also, I help students at my school.

I am friendly, responsible and reliable person. I am vivacious and fun. I love children and care about them.

Availability Kristina

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Kristina can help with

Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Sick children

Professional Experience: some

  • From 12-1989 Until 09-2018

    My work experience are just for my brother. That it is only one child that I care for until now.

Location