Lucy H., Nanny in Corsham

  • 33 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

hi my names lucy
At the moment i'm working 2 and half days a week for a lovely family in Clapham Junction, and very sadly they just told m their moving to sunning climates. I'm hoping to find a job in the same area, for 3 days aweek.
I've worked in childcare and with children for the past 4-5years: ?For many summer's and school holiday I've run children's activities at Whitehall garden centre also at festivals in the local area I lived, which involved the following: Sport days crafts Christmas party Halloween partys. I've also worked for a lovely family in Sheffield they had 2 girls and a boy, all under the age of 5, I was with them for 2 years. Also at the beginning of June I was working for another family in Bath looking after their 6month old daughter for a month and a 4month old.
If you'd like to see my cv, i'd be more than happy to email one on to you.

Availability Lucy

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience