Loading...

Mariana G., nanny in Colchester

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Colombian
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Mariana
MESSAGE

Children experience

Hello! My name is Mariana. I enjoy working with children and I easily build a strong bond with them. I am 25 years old psychologist currently studying a master at the University of Essex. I am dedicated, well-organized, hardworking and most of all, sensible and kind.

I am a psychologist with four years of experience working with teachers, children, teenagers, and their families (school counsellor). Irs, and their families (school counsellor). I used to work in preschool and nursery with children from 10 months to 7 years. Then, I moved to another school and I started working with the whole school but in the last two years, I worked only with adolescents. Now, I would like to work with children again because is something that I really enjoy. In fact in the future, I would like to be a children therapist.

I hope to hear from you soon! :)

Availability Mariana

Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Mariana can help with

Help with homework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Activities

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.