Loading...

Jasmine S., Nanny in Clayton-le-Moors

  • 27 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am really good with children and I enjoy playing with them and making them happy.

I currently babysit for an 18 month old little boy one day a week and I love it. I really enjoy spending time with him. I love making him laugh and taking him for walks. I also enjoy looking after him by helping him to go to sleep and making his meals.

I am a Cub Scout leader and at the moment I look after 4 children including a special needs boy for a 2 hours a week. We do varied activities such as arts and craft, games, badge work, planning for camps and trips etc.
Through this I am first aid trained and trained in safe guarding children. I also hold an up to date C.R.B.

I volunteer on my local Scout Campsite where I am both a site helper and an activity instructor. As a site helper I help out with general site work, serve in the on site shop and occasionally help out in the main office. As an activity instructor I instruct both young people and adults in archery and indoor climbing.

I am looking into going back to college to gain qualifications in either child care or social care as at the moment I have a qualification in sport and fitness and I would like to pursue a career in either social care or child care now.

Availability Jasmine

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location