Loading...

Melanie M., Nanny in Clacton-on-Sea

  • 51 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • 1 review
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker No

Services offered by Melanie

MESSAGE

Need a hand, occasional or regularly

Hi
My name is Melanie & I have some time on my hands to help out if you need it.
I can look after your children or pets or house for one off occasions or I can do a regular 1 hour upwards job.
I work in a school and finish at 2.30pm and I have been advanced DBS checked by the school so have a certificate to show you.
I have 2 grown up children and 4 grandchildren so have lots of lovely experience.
My favourite thing to do with children is to go on nature walks. I can turn any walk into a nature walk! I also like cooking with children and crafting.
Melanie x

Availability Melanie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Melanie can help with

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Pet help

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Help with homework

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Cooking

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Ironing

References for Melanie

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 07-2017 To day

    Working in school kitchen, helping to prepare and make snacks and meals for morning break service and lunchtimes for years 9 to 11 (children aged 13 to 15) Serving the food or taking payment from the children. Clearing up and following all hygeine standards

  • From 03-2015 Until 07-2017

    2.5 years as Assistant Manager working in the Local British Heart Foundation shop. Looking after and training a team of 44 volunteers some with learning & different needs. Recruitment of new volunteers. All processes involved in running a shop.

Location