Loading...

Vivian L., Nanny in Chichester

  • 34 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

hello,
i am vivian 25 yo i am moving to kensington this coming end of may or 1st of june and im looking for a job during the weekdays. ive had a year of house
keeping experience here in chichester and about 6 months of working as a nanny for children ages 3-7.and back home in the philippines i used to care
for my brothers and cousins for years. reference by my previous clients will be available by request. i am also a registered nurse in the philippines and
working as a support worker during the weekends. having a background on health i can say that it is an advantage because i can follow health and
safety for the people i work with. =)


qualities:
- loves to cook healthy foods.. i sometimes cook from scratch expect baking! =)
- i am a honest and reliable person
- i can speak and understand english quite well
-i dont smoke
-i am a pet lover
-i love out door activities like swimming
- i respect peoples individuality and uniqueness
- and i am a person who is always willing to learn

Availability Vivian

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location