Sara M., Nanny in Chester

  • 20 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Bilingual) , Italian (Bilingual) , Slovak (Intermediate) , French (Intermediate) , German (Intermediate) , Afrikaans (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

A student - With a difference!

Hello, I am a student at the University of Chester studying Sociology in my 3rd year!
After my studies have finished in 2019 I will remain in Chester for around 12 months and so for two years I am looking to do something I'd enjoy! Alot of my friends work in bars, however I don't drink or smoke and so working with children is way more up my street!

I live local so I am avaliable 7 days a week should you need some last minute help! (Especially for the modern day superwomen!)

I have two younger siblings that I cared for regularily before moving to Chester for University, one of which suffered with a form of aspurgers and so I am familiar with extra care needs also.

I can speak 5 languages fluently, and so if your little ones are intuitive I will teach funny sayings and basic linguistics should you wish! I am also DBS certified and I volunteered for 2 years during my time at Cronton College in a childrens learning facility and so I am familiar with the ins and outs of homework!

Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions!

Availability Sara

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sara can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about sara

I study Social Science at the University of Chester, and in my spare time I like to play music and write music for small bands and artists in the local area! I am fascinated by science, history and politics, and could ramble on forever if needs be... However I am also into my soaps and make sure I keep up to date with Corrie religiously! I am house trained - and I have no problem cleaning up the bits you cannot! No problem or task is too big, its what I'm here for!