Loading...

Alex N., Nanny in Chester

  • 20 years old, 1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , German (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Creative,caring and experienced nanny

Hello, I have just returned back to England after working full time as a nanny in the Lyon , France for seven months working with 8 different children between the ages of 2 and 11. I spent my time with them teaching English , helping with homework , teaching them to ride bikes , playing games in a loving and happy environment. I travelled on holiday with a family to also took care of their child while the parents were away. I am looking for a kind and caring family to work for that I am able to build a good relationship with to have the best experience for both, the children and I.

Availability Alex

Available for babysitting during school holidays

Tasks that Alex can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

  • From 05-2019 Until 08-2019

    “Her warm, cheerful, loving and caring presence has filled our children’s summer with joy! Each day we came home, the kids were happy, relaxed and excited about what they did with Alex during the day. Thankyou for being such an amazing extension to our family “

Location

Approximative location.