Loading...

Paula C., Nanny in Cheshunt

  • 58 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

After school nanny

My name is Paula, I am a non-smoker, fit, healthy and young minded 49 year old mother and grand mother.

I have 2 adult children of 26 and 24.

3 grand children of 5, almost 2 and 4 months. All of whom I care for on a weekly basis.

I have decided to have a change of career and am currently in my 3rd year of studying full-time.

My daughter and daughter-in-law are both nannies and it was them that persuaded me to care for children.

I am looking for over-night babysitting, which would suit a single-parent, or maybe if a couple want a night away. I prefer to stay the night as I go to bed early, which is ideal if parents are having a late night, as there is need to rush home.

I am registered with a local nanny agency who often give me babysitting work. I can provide references from the agency and from families whose children I have cared for.

I am honest, reliable and trustworthy and would care for your children as well as I care for my own grand children.

I have an up-to-date CRB and Paediatric First Aid Certificate.

For further information please do not hesitate to contact me.
























Availability Paula

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location