Jade M., Nanny in Cheshunt

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Jade

Full time nanny

When you first meet me I will be sure to greet you with a smile, I am always smiling. When the going gets tough I still have the ability to keep that little grin on my face. I'm only 5ft tall and I think people assume I am younger than what I am but don't let my little size fool you, I am very wise and independant. I am all about pleasing others and making people feel good about themselves. I am a very loyal and dedicated person and I love meeting new people. I am always polite and treat everyone with respect. I believe having a good sense of humour is of key importance when working in childcare, you need to be able to have a laugh and act silly but of course be reliable and responsible when doing so! I have a very positive and enthusiastic attitude and I am approachable, polite and friendly and would be 100% dedicated and comitted to my job.
I have achieved my CCCLD NVQ Supporting Teaching and Learning Level 2 at Hertford Regional College and have a lot of childcare experience from Baby/Toddler age to teenagers. Most recently worked in a Nursery assisting in Kindergarten (ages 2-3).
Childcare is the profession I love and have a great passion for and I look forward to hearing from you.

Availability Jade

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience