Andrea T., Nanny in Cheshunt

  • 37 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Greek (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

I have studied Child Care and Education Level 2,which I gained a Distinction. I have 5 years experience working as a nanny. I have worked with children of various ages. I am a caring, loving, fun person who enjoys the working with children. I am able to converse well with both adults and children. I am punctual and trustworthy.I am flexable with the days and hours I work. I can help with homework, and also drop child/children to any after school activities.

Availability Andrea

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Tasks that Andrea can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Andrea

I have been working as a Teaching Assistant for 5 years and a Childminder for 11 years. I enjoy keeping fit and going to the gym. I have studied CACHE Child care and education level 2 and foundation child psychology-home study.