Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Kerry S., Nanny in Chelmsford

  • 30 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Kerry
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

Hi mums and dads. If anyone needs a babysitter in chelmsford please let me know. I am available weeknights from 7pm and some weekends. I am a 26 year old, fully qualified nanny (CACHE diploma in childcare and education). I am CRB checked, paediatric first aid trained, OFSTED registered and have nanny insurance which also covers me for babysitting. I have 8 years childcare experience with children from 4 weeks-11 years of age, including 2 sets of twins (4 weeks and 2 years in age) I also have great references. I charge ?9 per hour up until midnight and ?10 per hour after midnight. Please get in touch if you think I can help. I am sometimes available during week days at short notice depending on my shift at work. I charge ?9 per hour up until 11pm and ?10 per hour from 11pm onwards. many thanks for taking the time to read this.

Availability Kerry

Available for babysitting during school holidays

Tasks that Kerry can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location