Loading...

Andreea B., Nanny in Chatteris

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

My name is Andreea and I have been working as a nanny for the last 5 years. Due to changing circumstances , I find myself in the position to look for a new job.

I have been working with all age groups, ranging from 7 months to 10 years and I feel happy and confident around children, no matter how old they are. I apply a loving, yet firm approach (and very important, fair towards everyone), trying at all times to explain and understand different points of view.

I am looking ideally for a full-time, long-term position, but would be willing to consider alternatives. The start date is ASAP.

I wrote down in my C.V. only the last relevant jobs, but a full work history can be available on request, if needed. Same applies to references and other details necessar. I also have an up to date Enhanced CRB check.

I have a clean, full Uk driving licence and I drive the children regularly in my current job, so if driving is needed, I am confident to do it.

Thank you for your time and patience and I hope to hear from you soon. Any type of feedback would be greatly appreciated.


Andreea Bors.

Availability Andreea

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location