(Jacqueline) Robyn J., Nanny in Chapeltown

  • 36 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by (Jacqueline) Robyn

Contact (Jacqueline) Robyn

Full time nanny

I am an energetic and motivated individual capable of working with children and adults in many different environments.
Years of working in childcare all over the world has provided me with the necessary experience to be flexible and adaptable to all the challenges that childcare can present.
Having 10 years experience in child care and education, I myself became a mother last year.
I am now looking for a new position for two days off the week where my child her with her Nana. However I am able to do more if my child would be allowed to be involved. Another possibility is child care in my own home for which I would be happy to register with ofsted, as already have first aid and criminal record check.
I have excellent references, but nothing has made me more than capable than being a mother myself.
I am very eco conscious, love cooking home-some meals and being out side with children and pets.

Availability (Jacqueline) Robyn

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience