Kasia K., Nanny in Carshalton

  • 31 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Polish (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Loving Nanny

Hi, my name is Kasia. I'm 30 years old. I came from Poland. I've been living in London for almost 10 years. I live in Carshalton. I'm responsible, non-smoker and cheerful. I love spending time with children. Even in high school, I worked part-time as a nanny. I previously took care of two little girls (1 and 3 years) for two years, with an Irish-Arab family, after this time I spent 6 months as a nanny 4 years old girl. The last 1,5 year I was a nanny 4 years old girl in a wonderful family from Canada. I can cook, clean and iron. I'm a mother of 6 years old girl. She is now in Year 1.I love spending time outdoors, going to playgrounds, play groups as well as museums and various activities for children. Also, I can applied for DBS check. Only in half term holiday I need take my little one with me( but if prefer not , I can arrange for her babysitter ). I have a clean driving license.Please consider me as your candidate. Thank you and I look forward to your reply. Greetings!


Availability Kasia

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience