Loading...

Anna W., Nanny in Cardiff

  • 42 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Having come from a huge family (one of 6 and the youngest daughter) I've always been surrounded by children and being the youngest girl meant that baby sitting for my nieces and nephews was always my job which I have always loved.

I love being with children and helping them learn through creative play at all ages. I'm very creative and play lots of instruments and also like to read and create stories for children too.

I have over 20 years of experience of working with children of all ages, and am trustworthy, reliable and good natured. Having been a business professional for many years I am now studying for my childcare qualifications having decided to make a career change and whilst studying I am available part -time as a baby sitter, mothers help or child minder on your premises. I am also able to look after children over 8 on my own premises if need be.

I look after my family and friends children and can supply references as well as a background checks. I also have a driving licence and my own car.

Please do get in touch if I can be of assistance.

Availability Anna

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location