Loading...

Sabrina P., Nanny in Cardiff

  • 32 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Dear family,

My name is Sabrina and I am Spanish. I have been in UK since June 2012 and I was looking after a baby for a year in a Welsh family.
Is the reason I am still living in Cardiff but I do not mind if I have to move to other place. In fact, I think it would be a possitive change for me to know others cities.

I studied Administration and Finance and also I have one year of Nursery at the university. I stopped this studies because I cam here to improve my English and I am still here but my purpose is to continue studying Nursery when I go back to Spain next year.
I would like to stay longer in UK, until August 2014. The main reason to stay longer is because I would like improve more my English skills. I have a B1 level of English, it means an upper-intermediate level of English.
So, in my opinion my English is good. I can understand and I can communicate with other people.

I am looking for a Full time nanny position, I am available to work about 40 - 50 hours at week. Also I can teach Spanish I do not mind speak Spanish with family because I think I can improve my English taking other ways as going to college or something similar.

I am a very realiable and hard-working person, keen to learn and friendly and cheerful with children. I am very enthusiastic working with chidren and I always love doing differents activities with them.

About my experience I have 3 years of experience taking care of children, 2 years in Spain and 1 year in Cardiff. I am use with nanny duties like look after children, ensuring everything (apron, bottles, ...) is clean and ready to use, doing housework like ironing, cleaning, washing, etc...

If you would like to contact to me please do not hesitate and do it at anytime.

I look forward to hearing from you,

Sincerely,

Sabrina :)

Availability Sabrina

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location