Narcisa D., Nanny in Cardiff

  • 40 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

My name is Narcisa and I came to Cardiff in October with my husband as a graduate student at Glamorgan University 'Master by Research in Psychology.
I am a mature person with experience with children. I am the best playing partner and also the best "mammy" and friend. I am painting and I took ballet classes and I am happy to share this with the children and the parents.
I am seeking for a job as personal assistant/babysitter/tutor/nanny for the children and family help for the parents (cooking, ironing, washing, shopping, cleaning etc)
I am trained in a special College ( five years college) to become primary school teacher and nursery nurse.
I graduated Psychology. I have ten years experience in media; two years as primary school teacher and two years experience with vulnerable children.
I speak English, Romanian, French and Italian.
Driver license * 10 years. I have my own car.
Crb check
First aid and vulnerable adults training.

Availability Narcisa

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience