Loading...

Sara Angharad J., Nanny in Cardiff

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sara angharad

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hia, I'm Sara I am 24 years of age and I am a qualified nursery nurse with a nvq level 3. I also have a degree in Bsc Early Childhood Studies. I am very interested in the position of a part time babysitter.I have 5 years of experience behind me, I'v worked in private Welsh and English nursery's as well as primary schools. I have experianced working with children aged between 6mnths to 10 years of age. I am happy to attend welsh or english familys. Working in the nursery I was senior key worker to children aged between 1 and a half - 2 years of age. Currently I am based in a Welsh primary school as a one to one support support assistant for a child with Autism. I am aware of the importance to regularly monitoring children's development and making sure assessment are up to date. I am confident working with children, and am happy to be hands on. I am used to following a daily routine and I am happy to do activities such as painting,singing, writing, excersising, cooking and taking trips to the park or libary. I am verry organised and good at time keeping. I thoroughly enjoy my time caring for children which is why I am to become a teacher. I am a happy smiley person, who is talkative but is also a good listener. . Due to my experience I believe I would be a good babysitter and fit the job role required.
I look forward to hearing from you. Thankyou for your time and taking an interest in me, Sara.

Availability Sara Angharad

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location