Loading...

Megan H., nanny in Canterbury

  • 20 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Megan

MESSAGE

Friendly Uni Student

Hiya!
My name is Megan and I am currently studying at university to become a teacher. I am the eldest of three, including a brother with special needs, and have accordingly completed many courses and learnt a great deal about how to help SEN children. I am also a Guiding leader, and regularly assist at guide meetings caring for and planning activities for young girls. I am free most days of the week around my timetabled lessons and can babysit or walk your children home etc. As I am studying English, I can also assist with tutoring for the subject.

Availability Megan

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Megan can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Megan

Uni student studying English Literature in order to be a teacher! I love reading and writing, and am also an avid chef. I have been a guide leader for almost 2 years and love to help the girls grow. I'm a massive animal lover and miss my babies back at home!

Location

Approximative location.