Loading...

Grace C., nanny in Canterbury

  • 17 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Grace

MESSAGE

Babysitting/Maths Tutoring

Hello,
I am 16 years old and have experience babysitting younger cousins as well as children of family friends and neighbours. I also tutor maths as maths is one of my passions! This year I am attending Kings College London Mathematics School so I am working to try and save up for the travel to London every day. I am confident and friendly, and get on really well with children. I have volunteered at a summer holiday club for primary school children for 4 years in a row, so I have a lot of experience looking after groups of children with a huge range of different personalities and needs. Feel free to contact me with any questions!

Availability Grace

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Grace can help with

Activities
Arts and crafts
I have a pet
Help with homework
Pet help
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Children with disabilities
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Sick children
Cooking

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Grace

I have just finished my GCSEs and am going to Kings College London Mathematics School next year to study Maths, Further Maths and Physics at A Level. I have always liked Maths, but I became really passionate about it when I attended a United Kingdom Maths Trust Summer School last year. I tutor a few students already and I really enjoy it. I love being able to share my interest in Maths and help others to understand it as I know it can be tricky! My other interests include music and skateboarding.

Location

Approximative location.