Loading...

Veronica A., Nanny in Cambridge

  • 38 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by VERONICA

Contact VERONICA
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

My name is Veronica, I am 33 years old and I am Spanish. Actually I am working some days as cleaner.
I have a university diploma in nursing and during my training I have worked in areas dedicated to child care.
In addition to this during my years of study, in a complementary way, I've been regularly performing work related to the household (household cleaning, kitchen, ironing...). I have references and letters of recommendation but they are all from Spanish families. I have my CBR updated.
In addition to my academic and professional education, in my family I've always been dedicated to the care of my younger brothers and the carrying out of household chores, due to the fact that my parents worked all day away from home.
I can tell you pesonally that I greatly enjoy working with children. I'm an active, dynamic, very loving, responsible and decisive person. My level of both written and spoken English is basic, this is one of the reasons for my change of residence, to be able to learn the language quickly.
I will be pleased to answer any type of questions you wish to ask me or even arrange.
Kind regards

Veronica

Availability Veronica

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location