Mina M., Nanny in Cambridge

  • 29 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

I graduated last year with a first class degree in Psychology and I am currently studying a masters part time in child development psychology at the Institute of Education London. I have a passion for people and especially children because I enjoy supporting their development and facilitating their growth educationally and socially as well as enjoying spending time with them. My previous jobs, volunteering and travelling experiences have allowed me to have met many people and families from different walks of life. Although I have lived in England all my life, I come from a multicultural background of Italian and Persian, and I am able to speak and understand intermediate Italian and advanced Farsi. I also hold a clean driver licence and have plenty of experience of driving. In all my references (on request), I have been recommended as a person who is reliable, mature, organised, confident and fun, as well as having a natural rapport with children.

Availability Mina

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience