Loading...

Lindsay T., Nanny in Cambridge

  • 32 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Lindsay

MESSAGE

Experienced and Reliable.

I'm a mum myself, to two boys, aged 6yrs and newborn. My work background has always been in childcare and education, and I'm still more than happy to be surrounded by children 24/7!

I've worked as a teaching assistant, and nursery nurse. I'm currently training to be an OFSTED registered childminder. I have a Diploma in Primary education, as well as work based training certificates (Paediatric First Aid, Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator).

I have several references available on request, and a recent CRB certificate.

Availability Lindsay

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Lindsay can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Lindsay

I'm currently on maternity leave, and am loving spending so much time with my kids. We spend most days with friends, at parks, in woodland, swimming or museums etc. When I have a little time to myself I enjoy cooking, baking, sewing, reading and meals out. I also enjoy volunteering, as a breastfeeding peer supporter and for a charity which bakes birthday cakes for kids. I am the eldest of 4, so have always looked after little ones, and have worked with children in one form or another since I was 15. My last job was the first professional role I've had working with adults, as a support worker in a residential home for those with autistic spectrum disorder. I also have experience of working with children who have additional needs.

Location