Loading...

Natalie P., Nanny in Bushey

  • 26 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Hebrew (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Natalie

Contact Natalie
MESSAGE

Looking for a confident,patient reliable babysitter? Im here

If you are looking for a confident, patient and reliable babysitter - look no further!
I am a sun, energetic and responsible experienced babysitter looking for part time, evening, weekend job in the Bushey, Watford, Stanmore, Edgware Area.
Qualifications
' More than six years of experience in babysitting and tutoring all ages with the ability to plan organise and work independently with minimal supervision.
' Skills and goal-oriented person, professional attitude and highly motivated individual.
' Excellent interpersonal and communicative skills with Excellent English written and spoke.
' Able to be flexible especially on weekends and evenings!


Work Experience
- I have been a professional babysitter since the age of 17 Years old in Bushey and Watford with referrals upon request!
- I have successfully looked after as many as 3 children.
- Experience with changing nappies and toilet training.
- Helping with children meals
- Playing, activities and reading with children
- Tidying and cleaning after children
- Productively able to put children to sleep
- Independently able to reinforce correct discipline for children of all ages

Availability Natalie

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Natalie can help with

Help with homework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Pet help
Cooking
Housework
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Sick children

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Natalie

Fraud and Compliance Analyst by profession who enjoys the outdoors, boxing and going to gym weekly!

Location

Approximative location.